Strona główna → Adresy e-mailowe nauczycieli

Adresy e-mailowe nauczycieli

Lp.

Nazwisko i Imię

Służbowy adres e-mailowy

1.             

Bajon Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Bajon@psp1.radom.pl

2.             

Bartkowiak Bernadetta

Bernadetta.Bartkowiak@psp1.radom.pl

3.             

Bidas Katarzyna

Katarzyna.Bidas@psp1.radom.pl

4.             

Chłosta Adam Jacek

Jacek.Chlosta@psp1.radom.pl

5.             

Chojnacka Anna Anna.Chojnacka@psp1.radom.pl

6.             

Czyżewska Jolanta Jolanta.Czyzewska@psp1.radom.pl

7.             

Dąbrowska Jolanta Jolanta.Dabrowska@psp1.radom.pl

8.             

Dąbrowska Magdalena Magdalena.Dabrowska@psp1.radom.pl

9.             

Dulepska Małgorzata Malgorzata.Dulepska@psp1.radom.pl

10.          

Dziurzyńska Dorota Dorota.Dziurzynska@psp1.radom.pl

11.          

Florczak Bogusz Bogusz.Florczak@psp1.radom.pl

12.          

Fokt Marcin

Marcin.Fokt@psp1.radom.pl

13.          

Franecka Anna Anna.Franecka@psp1.radom.pl

14.          

Gawrońska Barbara Barbara.Gawronska@psp1.radom.pl

15.          

Gawrońska Iwona Iwona.Gawronska@psp1.radom.pl

16.          

Górka Edyta Edyta.Gorka@psp1.radom.pl

17.          

Górska Mariola Mariola.Gorska@psp1.radom.pl

18.          

Grabska Anna Anna.Grabska@psp1.radom.pl

19.          

Gumińska Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Guminska@psp1.radom.pl

20.          

Jędrzejewska Barbara Barbara.Jedrzejewska@psp1.radom.pl

21.          

Kapciak Izabela Izabela.Kapciak@psp1.radom.pl

22.          

Kłosowska Karolina

Karolina.Klosowska@psp1.radom.pl

23.          

Konarska Beata Beata.Konarska@psp1.radom.pl

24.          

Kozera Lidia

Lidia.Kozera@psp1.radom.pl

25.          

Kruk-Maj Agnieszka Agnieszka.KrukMaj@psp1.radom.pl

26.          

Kwalińska Aneta Aneta.Kwalinska@psp1.radom.pl

27.          

Kwiatkowska Anna Anna.Kwiatkowska@psp1.radom.pl

28.          

Lewandowska-Zaczek Anna Anna.Lewandowska-Zaczek@psp1.radom.pl

29.          

Liwanowski Paweł Pawel.Liwanowski@psp1.radom.pl

30.          

Łazuk Aneta Aneta.Lazuk@psp1.radom.pl

31.          

Majewska Aldona Aldona.Majewska@psp1.radom.pl

32.          

Majkusiak Halina Halina.Majkusiak@psp1.radom.pl

33.          

Małecka Barbara

Barbara.Malecka@psp1.radom.pl

34.          

Mężyk Agnieszka

Agnieszka.Mezyk@psp1.radom.pl

35.          

Mroczek Elżbieta Elzbieta.Mroczek@psp1.radom.pl

36.          

Nowak Magdalena Magdalena.Nowak@psp1.radom.pl

37.          

Nowak Małgorzata Malgorzata.Nowak@psp1.radom.pl

38.          

Nowakowska Anna Anna.Nowakowska@psp1.radom.pl

39.          

Peregończuk - Wanat Alina Alina.Peregonczuk-Wanat@psp1.radom.pl

40.          

Piecyk Justyna Justyna.Piecyk@psp1.radom.pl

41.          

Piwowarczyk Monika Monika.Piwowarczyk@psp1.radom.pl

42.          

Puzianowska-Zdunek Agnieszka Agnieszka.Puzianowska-Zdunek@psp1.radom.pl

43.          

Rejmer Renata

Renata.Rejmer@psp1.radom.pl

44.          

Różycka Aneta

Aneta.Rozycka@psp1.radom.pl

45.          

Rusek Małgorzata Malgorzata.Rusek@psp1.radom.pl

46.          

Socha Elżbieta Elzbieta.Socha@psp1.radom.pl

47.          

Solecka Marzena Marzena.Solecka@psp1.radom.pl

48.          

Soroczyńska Danuta

Danuta.Soroczynska@psp1.radom.pl

49.          

Stępień Maria Maria.Stepien@psp1.radom.pl

50.          

Stępniewska Małgorzata Malgorzata.Stepniewska@psp1.radom.pl

51.          

Suwała Edyta Edyta.Suwala@psp1.radom.pl

52.          

Szymczyk Anna Anna.Szymczyk@psp1.radom.pl

53.          

Tomczyk Katarzyna Katarzyna.Tomczyk@psp1.radom.pl

54.          

Waszko Roman Roman.Waszko@psp1.radom.pl

55.          

Węgrzycka Małgorzata Malgorzata.Wegrzycka@psp1.radom.pl

56.          

Wichowska Anna Anna.Wichowska@psp1.radom.pl

57.          

Wiśniewska Anna Anna.Wisniewska@psp1.radom.pl

58.          

Wlazło Aleksandra Aleksandra.Wlazlo@psp1.radom.pl

59.          

Włoskiewicz Piotr Piotr.Wloskiewicz@psp1.radom.pl

60.          

Wrochna Elżbieta Elzbieta.Wrochna@psp1.radom.pl

61.          

Zakrzewska Ida Ida.Zakrzewska@psp1.radom.pl

62.          

Zatoń Magdalena

Magdalena.Zaton@psp1.radom.pl

63.          

   

64.          

   

65.          

   

66.          

   

67.          

   

68.          

   

69.          

   

70.          

   

71.          

   

72.          

   

73.          

   

74.          

 

 

 Zapraszamy