Strona główna → Adresy e-mailowe nauczycieli

Adresy e-mailowe nauczycieli

Lp.

Nazwisko i Imię

Służbowy adres e-mailowy

1.             

Bajon Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Bajon@psp1.radom.pl

2.             

Bartkowiak Bernadetta

Bernadetta.Bartkowiak@psp1.radom.pl

3.             

Bidas Katarzyna

Katarzyna.Bidas@psp1.radom.pl

4.             

Budzińska Anna

Anna.Budzinska@psp1.radom.pl

5.             

Chłosta Adam Jacek

Jacek.Chlosta@psp1.radom.pl

6.             

Chojnacka Anna

Anna.Chojnacka@psp1.radom.pl

7.             

Czyżewska Jolanta

Jolanta.Czyzewska@psp1.radom.pl

8.             

Dąbrowska Jolanta

Jolanta.Dabrowska@psp1.radom.pl

9.             

Dąbrowska Magdalena

Magdalena.Dabrowska@psp1.radom.pl

10.          

Dulepska Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Dulepska@psp1.radom.pl

11.          

Dziurzyńska Dorota

Dorota.Dziurzynska@psp1.radom.pl

12.          

Falkiewicz Marzena

Marzena.Falkiewicz@psp1.radom.pl

13.          

Florczak Bogusz

Bogusz.Florczak@psp1.radom.pl

14.          

Fokt Marcin

Marcin.Fokt@psp1.radom.pl

15.          

Franecka Anna

Anna.Franecka@psp1.radom.pl

16.          

Gawrońska Barbara

Barbara.Gawronska@psp1.radom.pl

17.          

Gawrońska Iwona

Iwona.Gawronska@psp1.radom.pl

18.          

Górka Edyta

Edyta.Gorka@psp1.radom.pl

19.          

Górniak Halina

Halina.Gorniak@psp1.radom.pl

20.          

Górska Mariola

Mariola.Gorska@psp1.radom.pl

21.          

Grabska Anna

Anna.Grabska@psp1.radom.pl

22.          

Gruszczyńska Ilona

Ilona.Gruszczynska@psp1.radom.pl

23.          

Gumińska Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Guminska@psp1.radom.pl

24.          

Gumiński Filip

Filip.Guminski@psp1.radom.pl

25.          

Jędrzejewska Barbara

Barbara.Jedrzejewska@psp1.radom.pl

26.          

Kapciak Izabela

Izabela.Kapciak@psp1.radom.pl

27.          

Kłosowska Karolina

Karolina.Klosowska@psp1.radom.pl

28.          

Konarska Beata

Beata.Konarska@psp1.radom.pl

29.          

Kozera Lidia

Lidia.Kozera@psp1.radom.pl

30.          

Kruk-Maj Agnieszka

Agnieszka.KrukMaj@psp1.radom.pl

31.          

Kwalińska Aneta

Aneta.Kwalinska@psp1.radom.pl

32.          

Kwiatkowska Anna

Anna.Kwiatkowska@psp1.radom.pl

33.          

Kwietniewska Ida

Ida.Kwietniewska@psp1.radom.pl

34.          

Leśniewska Paulina

Paulina.Lesniewska@psp1.radom.pl

35.          

Lewandowska-Zaczek Anna

Anna.Lewandowska-Zaczek@psp1.radom.pl

36.          

Liwanowski Paweł

Pawel.Liwanowski@psp1.radom.pl

37.          

Łazuk Aneta

Aneta.Lazuk@psp1.radom.pl

38.          

Majewska Aldona

Aldona.Majewska@psp1.radom.pl

39.          

Majkusiak Halina

Halina.Majkusiak@psp1.radom.pl

40.          

Małecka Barbara

Barbara.Malecka@psp1.radom.pl

41.          

Mężyk Agnieszka

Agnieszka.Mezyk@psp1.radom.pl

42.          

Mroczek Elżbieta

Elzbieta.Mroczek@psp1.radom.pl

43.          

Natora Bożena

Bozena.Natora@psp1.radom.pl

44.          

Noga Ewelina

Ewelina.Noga@psp1.radom.pl

45.          

Nowak Magdalena

Magdalena.Nowak@psp1.radom.pl

46.          

Nowak Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Nowak@psp1.radom.pl

47.          

Nowakowska Anna

Anna.Nowakowska@psp1.radom.pl

48.          

Olszewska - Zapłata Anita

Anita.Olszewska-Zaplata@psp1.radom.pl

49.          

Peregończuk - Wanat Alina

Alina.Peregonczuk-Wanat@psp1.radom.pl

50.          

Piecyk Justyna

Justyna.Piecyk@psp1.radom.pl

51.          

Piwowarczyk Monika

Monika.Piwowarczyk@psp1.radom.pl

52.          

Puzianowska-Zdunek Agnieszka

Agnieszka.Puzianowska-Zdunek@psp1.radom.pl

53.          

Rejmer Renata

Renata.Rejmer@psp1.radom.pl

54.          

Różycka Aneta

Aneta.Rozycka@psp1.radom.pl

55.          

Rusek Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Rusek@psp1.radom.pl

56.          

Socha Elżbieta

Elzbieta.Socha@psp1.radom.pl

57.          

Solecka Marzena

Marzena.Solecka@psp1.radom.pl

58.          

Soroczyńska Danuta

Danuta.Soroczynska@psp1.radom.pl

59.          

Stępień Maria

Maria.Stepien@psp1.radom.pl

60.          

Stępniewska Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Stepniewska@psp1.radom.pl

61.          

Suwała Edyta

Edyta.Suwala@psp1.radom.pl

62.          

Szrek Magdalena

Magdalena.Szrek@psp1.radom.pl

63.          

Szymczyk Anna

Anna.Szymczyk@psp1.radom.pl

64.          

Tomczyk Katarzyna

Katarzyna.Tomczyk@psp1.radom.pl

65.          

Waszko Roman

Roman.Waszko@psp1.radom.pl

66.          

Węgrzycka Małgorzata

Malgorzata.Wegrzycka@psp1.radom.pl

67.          

Wichowska Anna

Anna.Wichowska@psp1.radom.pl

68.          

Wiśniewska Anna

Anna.Wisniewska@psp1.radom.pl

69.          

Wlazło Aleksandra

Aleksandra.Wlazlo@psp1.radom.pl

70.          

Włoskiewicz Piotr

Piotr.Wloskiewicz@psp1.radom.pl

71.          

Wrochna Elżbieta

Elzbieta.Wrochna@psp1.radom.pl

72.          

Zakrzewska Ida

Ida.Zakrzewska@psp1.radom.pl

73.          

Zatoń Magdalena

Magdalena.Zaton@psp1.radom.pl

74.          

Wasilewska Danuta

Danuta.Wasilewska@psp1.radom.pl

 Zapraszamy